Coaching Appointments

SWQ Touch is pleased to announce the following coaching appointments to our 2017 NTL teams:

Men’s T League
Coach: Chris Bartlett     Asst Coach: Aaron Rosin

Women’s T League   
Coaches: Lauren Potter and Clare Giarola 

Open Mixed (A)            
Coach: Andrew Ryan

Open Mixed (B)            
Coach: Scott Pierce

Women’s 27s                  
Coach: Jodie May

Men’s 30s                         
Coach: Murray Sturt  

Senior Mixed                 
Coach: Greg Lisle  

Women’s 45s                 
Coach: Brenda Rackemann

Men’s 45s &/or 50s
Coach:  Kev Flett  

We have not received any applications for the remaining divisions so if that is still the case at the close of business this Friday (30th), we will not be nominating teams in any of those divisions.   

Player Registrations

The player registration process will also remain open until this Friday. To register, please send an email to and include the following details:

  • Full name
  • Address
  • Date of birth
  • Mobile number
  • Current affiliate – e.g. Toowoomba, Dalby, Ipswich, etc.
  • Selection division/s


Our 2017 NTL teams will be finalised at the muster being held at the Toowoomba Touch complex on Sunday, 23/10/16, commencing at 10am. 

Any questions, please contact Michael McSweeney on 0417 419 837 or by email at