Congratulations to players selected in the SWQ Open Mixed team to compete at the National Touch League in Coffs Harbour next March:

Tegan Byrnes
Casey Grosskopf
Zoe Nearhos
Abbie Prendergast
Savannah Ranford
Mikeely Roberts
Ella Taylor

Jesse Campbell
Benjamin Choice
Tate Costigan
Elijah Getawan
Dan O’Brien
Zac Pierce
Kevin Platz