Congratulations to players selected in the SWQ Women’s T League team to compete at the National Touch League in Coffs Harbour next March:

Alice Rathie
Chloe Campbell
Chloe Watt
Elly Ashurst
Gabby Bartlett
Hannah Hegedus
Jada Ferguson
Kiara Taylor
Natalie Gleeson
Natalie Webster
Paige Leicht
Shae-Lee Campbell
Zoe McLoughlin
Zoe Webster