SWQ Touch are proud to announce the 2019 SWQTA Committee, elected at the Annual General Meetin 10 March 2019:

President – Chris Bartlett
Vice-President – Bailey Garcha
Minutes Secretary – Brenda Rackemann
Director of Finance – Chrissy Bartlett
Director of Coaching – Troy Morgan
Director of Referees – Matt Prendergast
Junior Development Officer – Nicole Ashurst
Senior Development Officer – Graham Scott-Hunter
Country Delegate – Rohan Ballon
Delegate to QTF – Chris Bartlett

We would like to acknowledge and thank outgoing President Reg Hart for his many years of dedication and commitment to the Region and the sport. You will be missed, Reg!