The Queensland Touch Football 2019 Junior State Championships was held in Bundaberg from Friday 23 to Sunday 25 August.

We had some excellent results this year, with all 6 divisions finishing in the top 4. These efforts contributed to South West Queensland finishing second overall in the tournament.

A huge thank you to all affiliates, teams, players, coaches, referees, parents and supporters for your efforts, and congratulations to all!

Final Results
Under 12 Girls – 2nd

Under 12 Boys – 3rd

Under 14 Girls – 3rd

Under 14 Boys – 1st
Player of the Final: Matthew Moore (SWQ)

Player of the Series: Blaise Prendergast (SWQ)

Under 16 Girls – 3rd

Under 16 Boys – 4th