The Australian Youth squads for the 2015 Youth Trans Tasman Series have been officially announced by TFA and it is fantastic to see a number of players from our region selected. They are:  

  • Girls 18s              
  • Shenae Ciesiolka (Toowoomba), Dominique du Toit (Toowoomba), Laura Gleeson (Dalby & Toowoomba), Georgina Rackemann (Chinchilla & Toowoomba)
  • Girls 20s             
  • Ashleigh Kearney (Toowoomba)
  • Boys 20s             
  • Sam Carmody (Toowoomba)

We wish all of these players the best of luck in their endeavours to make the final teams to take on New Zealand in Cronulla in mid-January 2015.

For full details on the composition of the squads, please click on the link below:    

Australian Youth Squads