Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Queensland teams to tour Melbourne from 10 – 15/12/13:
  • 14 Boys: Paul Karaitiana, Liam Bauer, Jayden Fielding-Smith, Clinton Suthers & Matthew Ryan.
  • 14 Girls: Emily Coyne, Phoebe Cuskelly, Hannah Hegedus & Kiara Taylor.  Shadow: Keyanna Seydler-Callaughan.
  • 16 Girls: Chloe Campbell & Alice Rathie.  Shadow: Demi Hayes.