Congratulations to the following players on their selection into our SWQ 18 Boys team for the NYC:

Lachlan Kelly; Tom Bannister; Lachlan Watt; Lewis Boyd;
Alex Hinch; Hayden Bartlett; Will Hockam; Harry Skinner;
Tom Eddie; Tyler Bickhoff; Brydan Thompson; Tom Schatz;
Nathan Nobbs; Zac Lever

Shadows: Coby Ferguson; Joel Kaatz

The team’s training schedule will be posted on this website within the next couple of days.