Congratulations to the players listed below on their selection into our Men’s 40s team for this year’s State Champs:

     (Listed in no particular order)

     Jason Ryder; Adam Richter; Tony Klein; Alex Hinch;
     Neil Ward; Gavin Ting; Peter Tindale; Michael Ryan;
     Brian Thomas, Chris Neville; Scott Pierce, Craig Neilan;
     Michael Lennon; Andrew Fox; Greg Lisle

     Shadows – Michael Ashurst and Paul Meredith

Coach: Kev Flett; Manager: Meg O’Neill