Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to play for our Men’s T League team at this year’s NTL:

     (Listed in no particular order)

  • Zac Alexander; Kevin Platz; Tom Schatz; Hayden Bartlett
  • Sam Carmody; James Sharp; Dan O’Brien; Kyle Farrell
  • Jake Hooper; Jacob McCarroll; Bryce Rackemann; Tyler
  • Bickhoff; Aaron Rosin; Brendan Strahan; Brendan Taylor
  • Shadows
  • Cody Steel; Jye O’Keefe; Scott Martin
  • Shane Whitehouse; Jack Pope