SWQ Touch congratulates the following players on their selection into our teams for this year’s National Youth Champs:

(Listed in no particular order)

SWQ 18 Boys   SWQ 18 Girls
Jordan Bartlett Emily Coyne
Hayden Bartlett Natalie Webster
Zachary Lever Zoe Webster
Bryce Rackemann Olivia Goodsell
Alex Hinch Phoebe Cuskelly
Ieuan Friedrichs Annika Darlington
Tom Schatz Chloe Watt
Lewis Boyd Alice Rathie
Brydan Thompson Chloe Campbell
Sam Leadbetter Annabelle Ronnfeldt
Ryan Leadbetter Britt Brown
Lachlan Kelly Meg Jakins
Cooper Bowyer Kristen Currie
Chloe Smith
Kirstie Johnston (Shadow)


Coach: Terry McSweeney            Coach: Lauren Potter

Asst Coach: Chris Bartlett            Asst Coach: Clare Giarola 

Your  team’s training schedule, player costs, etc, will be emailed to you by your coaches.

Should you have any questions, please contact Michael McSweeney via email at swqtouch@bigpond.com or on 0417 419 837.