The South West Queensland Touch Association Annual General Meeting was held at 9:30am on Sunday 18 March at the SWQ Touch office, 6 Cress Street, Toowoomba.

SWQTA’s 2018 Committee

President: Reg Hart
Vice President: Chris Bartlett
Minutes Secretary: Bailey Garcha
Director of Finance: Chrissy Bartlett
Director of Referees: Matt Prendergast
Director of Coaching: Brenda Rackemann
Junior Development Officer: Nicole Ashurst
Country Delegate: to be confirmed
Delegate to QTF: Reg Hart

Thanks to everyone who attended, we look forward to another exciting year of touch in the South West!