AGM information

We recently held our Annual General meeting on Monday, April 29th. This gathering marked a pivotal moment for our organization as we welcomed new members to our leadership team and expressed heartfelt appreciation to outgoing committee members.

We proudly introduce the elected officials who will guide us through the upcoming year:

President: Toni Notley

Vice President: Graham Scott-Hunter

Treasurer: Tony Skippington

Secretary: Jodie Luck

General Committee Member: Darren Reed

A sincere thank you to outgoing members Mark Leisemann and Matt Prendergast for their invaluable contributions to South West over the years.

We’re also excited to announce our sub-committee of:

Director of Coaching: Brenda Rackemann

Director of Junior Development: Chrissy Bartlett

Director of Referees: Greg Taylor

With this dynamic team, we’re poised for success. Thank you for your continued support as we embark on this new chapter together.

more insights